Liju K Thomas


Director, Mentor

I am Liju K Thomas, I am 40 years old. I am originally from Kerala, but I born and brought up in Madhya Pradesh. My mother tongue is Malayalam. I can speak in Malayalam, English and Hindi. I am passionate about music. I play guitar and keyboard when I have time, I also compose new songs. I have done masters in IT. I make movies and develop website in Kayfas Technology. I cannot live without my kids.

+91 9902341232

Sulu Grace Alex



I am Sulu Grace Alex ,and I am 36 years old. I am from the State of Kerala, India. My mother tongue is Malayalam, but I can speak Malayalam and English.  I am passionate about gardening and listening to music. I have done masters in sociology and HR and personal management. I handle finance and human resource department in Kayfas technologies. I cannot live without my God

+91 9902341232

Jerish Joseph


Crayon Evangelist

I am Jerish Joseph and I am 28 years old. I am from Kottayam district, Kerala. My mother tongue is Malayalam and I can speak in Malayalam, English and Hindi. I have a passion for tourism, photography and Animation. I have done my bachelor in Tourism. I am good in all sports like Basketball, Football and Pool. I am an expert in computer service, making online Photoshop. In Kayfas technology I am handling graphic designing and social media. I can’t live without social media.

+91 9902341232

Dheeraj Pradhan


Film Maker

I am Dheeraj Pradhan and I am 16 years old. I am from Orissa, Kandamal district. My mother tongue is Kui, but I speak Oriya, English, Hindi and a bit of kannada. Reading books and listening to music are my time pass routines. My qualification is tenth pass. I am an intern at Kayfas Technologies, I handle video making, animations and web designing. I am very passionate about sports and music and last of all I can’t live without music and entertainment.

+91 9902341232